Dean's Office and Organisation

Faculty Board of the School for Mathematics and Natural Sciences

(Term of office: 01.04.2024 - 31.03.2026)

Non-voting members:
Dean: Prof. Dr. Francesco Knechtli (term of office: 10.04.2024 - 31.03.2028)
Vice Dean for Studies and Teaching: Prof. Dr. Fabian Mohr (term of office: 10.04.2024 - 31.03.2028)
Vice Dean for Structure and Development: Prof. Dr. Matthias Bolten (term of office: 10.04.2024 - 31.03.2028)

Voting members:

University lecturers:
Prof. Dr. Christian Hemker-Heß, Physics; Substitute: Prof. Dr. C. Michael Volk, Physics
Prof. Dr. Elke Söbbeke, Mathematics; Substitute: Prof. Dr. Claudia Totzeck, Mathematics
Prof. Dr. Martin Simon, Biology; Substitute: Prof. Dr. Gertrud Lohaus, Biology
Apl. Prof. Dr. Christian Hölbling, Physics; Substitute: Prof. Dr. Klaus Helbing, Physics
Prof. Dr. Kay Rülling, Mathematics; Substitute: Prof. Dr. Tobias Schmidt, Mathematics
Prof. Dr. Barbara Rüdiger-Mastandrea, Mathematics; Substitute: Prof. Dr. Andreas Klümper, Physics
Apl. Prof. Dr. Dirk Lützenkirchen-Hecht, Physics; Substitute: Prof. Dr. Nils Helge Schebb, Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Andreas Frommer, Mathematics; Substitute: Jun.-Prof. Dr. Hilke Bahmann, Chemistry

Academic staff :
Dr. Peter Feuerstein, Mathematics - Substitute: Dr. Sabrina Bleidißel, Biology
Dr. Julian Rautenberg, Physics - Substitute: Fabian Justus Frech, Physics

Administrative and technical staff:
Ronald Giese, Chemistry; Substitute:
Ina Hibbeln-Beck, Workshop; Substitute: Daniela Ebeling, Mathematics

Melike Karasu Konderding, Physics
Sira Dahlhaus, Chemistry
Nicole Dratwinski, Chemistry

Last modified: 24.04.2024

Weitere Infos über #UniWuppertal: